هل يمكنني شراء العشب الاصطناعي رخيصة

الجميع يحب العشب الصناعي دائم الخضرة وصغيره ، ولكن ليس كل شخص لديه ميزانية كبيرة لذلك. إذا لم تكن لديك ميزانية كافية ، فقد ترغب في شراء عشب صناعي رخيص.

هل يمكنني شراء عشب صناعي رخيص؟ هذا يعتمد على طلبك. إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى شراء منتجات باهظة الثمن في المناطق التي لا توجد بها حركة مرور مثل عشب الجدار ونوافذ المتاجر ؛ للمناطق ذات الازدحام المنخفض ، هناك أيضًا العديد من العشب الصناعي منخفض السعر. حتى بالنسبة للملاعب الرياضية ، فإن مصنع العشب الصناعي لا يزال بإمكانك تعديل المواصفات لجعل السعر مطابقًا أو أقرب إلى ميزانيتك (سنتحدث عن هذا لاحقًا).

هناك نوعان من سوء الفهم الشائع حول العشب الصناعي الرخيص.

سوء الفهم 1: كل العشب الصناعي المصنوع في الصين رخيص.

في الوقت الحاضر معظم مصانع العشب الصناعي تقع في الصين ، ويتم تصدير معظم العشب الصناعي إلى دول أخرى. في الغالب إذا كان حجم المشروع أكبر من 2000 متر مربع ، تكلفة استيراد العشب الصناعي من الصين حتى أقل من الشراء من مورد محلي. لدينا أفضل سلسلة إمداد ، وتكاليف عمالة منخفضة ، وعمال ذوي خبرة ، وما إلى ذلك. هذه العوامل تضمن أن أسعارنا تنافسية في السوق. مقارنة خاصة مع الشركات المصنعة الأمريكية أو الأوروبية. لكن هذا لا يعني أن كل عشبنا الصناعي رخيص. يمكن للمصنعين الصينيين إنتاج أعلى مستوى من العشب الاصطناعي على الأرض. بالتأكيد ، فهي ليست رخيصة ، لكنها لا تزال قادرة على المنافسة.

لكي نكون دقيقين ، فإن سعر العشب الاصطناعي المصنوع في الصين أكثر تنافسية.

نحن فخورون جدًا بإخبار جميع العملاء أن عشبنا الصناعي مصنوع في الصين. مع منتجاتنا ، يمكنك الحصول على عشب صناعي عالي الجودة بسعر مناسب جدًا.

سوء الفهم 2: عشب صناعي رخيص = عشب صناعي ذو نوعية سيئة

لا ، في Arturf ، لا يعني العشب الصناعي الرخيص جودة سيئة. نطبق دائمًا أجود الخامات وأفضل صنعة. المواد وعملية الخصل وطلاء العشب الصناعي الأرخص سعرًا هو نفسه العشب الاصطناعي الفاخر.

في Arturf ، نعرّف العشب الاصطناعي الرخيص بأنه النصل الأقصر ، والعشب الصناعي منخفض الكثافة ، والعشب الصناعي ذو الكثافة العالية

كما نعلم ، يمكن استخدام العشب الصناعي في جميع الظروف التي يتم فيها استخدام العشب الحقيقي ، في بعض المناطق لا يوجد الكثير من حركة المرور ، مثل أسطح المنازل أو الأحداث أو التطبيقات المؤقتة ، ومناطق المناظر الطبيعية ، يمكنك استخدام بعض الشفرات الأقصر ، وأقل مقاومة للتآكل وعشب صناعي أقل كثافة ، وهو ما نسميه "العشب الصناعي الرخيص".

لماذا يعتبر هذا العشب الصناعي أرخص ويمكن شراء عشب صناعي رخيص؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لا يعني العشب الصناعي الرخيص جودة سيئة. المواد وعملية الخصل وطلاء العشب الاصطناعي الأرخص سعرًا هي نفسها مثل العشب الاصطناعي الفاخر. لماذا هذا العشب أرخص؟ لأن تكلفة هذا العشب الصناعي أقل. يحتوي العشب الصناعي على عنصرين مهمين: الألياف والبطانة (بما في ذلك الطلاء). يتشابه دعم نوع واحد من العشب الصناعي ، لذا فإن تكلفة ألياف العشب الصناعي ستحدد تكلفة العشب. إذا كان العشب يحتوي على ألياف أكثر لكل متر مربع ، فسيكون له تكلفة أعلى وسيكون سعره أعلى.

نحن نستخدم وزن الوجه لوصف الألياف التي يستخدمها العشب للمتر المربع. ستفهم الآن أن وزن الوجه أقل ، تكلفة أقل ، سعر أرخص. يمكننا ان نغير المواصفات لتناسب مشروعك وميزانيتك. 

الطرق الشائعة لتقليل التكلفة والسعر:

  1. لتقليل التكلفة من خلال تقليل وزن الوجه ، يمكننا صنع عشب صناعي بأكوام أقصر. على سبيل المثال ، استخدام عشب اصطناعي بمظهر السجاد 10 مم لعرض المنتجات ؛ استخدام عشب صناعي بحجم 25 مم لحديقة بدلاً من 30 مم ، باستخدام عشب كرة قدم 40 مم للعبة كرة الصالات بدلاً من 50 مم.
  2. لتقليل التكلفة ، يمكننا استخدام ألياف ذات Dtex أقل. على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا تطبيق 11000Dtex بدلاً من 12500 Dtex لعشب كرة القدم.
  3. لتقليل التكلفة ، يمكننا تقليل معدل الغرز بشكل معقول (أقل كثافة). على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا تطبيق 17850 غرزة / م 2 بدلاً من 18900 غرزة / م 2 لحديقة من العشب الصناعي.

لشراء عشب اصطناعي بسعر منخفض ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. سيقدم لك مندوبنا الحلول والاقتراحات المناسبة والمهنية.

Can I buy Cheap Artificial Grass

Everyone likes an evergreen and minimized maintenance artificial turf surface, but not everyone has a large budget for it. If you have not enough budget, you might want to purchase cheap artificial grass.

Can I buy cheap artificial grass? It depends on your application. If for no-traffic areas such as wall grass, shop windows, you do not need to purchase expensive products; for low-traffic areas, there are also many low-priced artificial turfs. Even for sports fields, the artificial grass manufacturer can still adjust the specifications to make the price match or closer to your budget (We will talk about this later).

There are two common misunderstandings about the cheap artificial grass.

Misunderstanding 1: All artificial grass made in China is cheap.

Nowadays most artificial grass factories are located in China, and most of the turfs manufactured are exported to other countries. Mostly, if the size of the project is larger than 2000 square meters, the cost to import artificial grass from China is even less than buying from a local supplier. We have the best supply chain, lower labor costs, and experienced workers, etc. These factors make sure our prices are competitive on the market. Especially comparing with American or Europen manufacturers. But this does not mean all our artificial grass is cheap. Chinese manufacturers can produce the highest standard of artificial grass on earth. Certainly, then it is not cheap, but still competitive.

So to be precise, the price of artificial grass made in China is more competitive.

We are so proud to tell all customers that our artificial grass is made in China. With our products, you can have high-quality artificial grass at a very affordable price.

Misunderstanding 2: Cheap artificial grass=bad quality artificial grass

No, at Arturf, cheap artificial grass does not mean bad quality. We always apply the finest quality materials and the best workmanship. The materials, tuft process, and coating of cheaper artificial grass is the same as luxury artificial grass.

At Arturf, we define cheap artificial grass as the shorter blade, low Dtex, and stitch density artificial grass.

As we know artificial grass can be used in all the conditions where real grass is used, for some areas there is no much traffic, such as rooftops, event or temporary applications, landscaping areas, you can use some shorter blade, less wear-resistance and less dense artificial grass, what we call “cheap artificial grass”.

Why is this artificial grass cheaper and can I buy cheap artificial grass?

As mentioned above, cheap artificial grass does not mean bad quality. The materials, tuft process, and coating of cheaper artificial grass are the same as luxury artificial grass. Why is this grass cheaper? Because the cost of this artificial grass is lower. Artificial grass contains two most important components: Fibers and Backing(including coating). The backing for one type of artificial grass is similar, so the cost of artificial grass fibers will determine the cost of the grass. If the grass has more fibers per square meter, it has a higher cost and will be priced higher.

We use face weight to describe the fibers that the grass use per square meter. Now you will understand that less face weight, less cost, cheaper price. We can change the specifications to fit your particular project and budget. 

Common methods to make the reduce the cost&price:

  1. To reduce the cost by less face weight, we can make artificial grass with shorter piles. For example, using 10mm carpet-looking artificial grass for products exhibition; using 25mm landscape artificial grass for a garden instead of 30mm, using 40mm football grass for a futsal instead of 50mm.
  2. To reduce the cost, we can use fibers with lower Dtex. For example, we can apply 11000Dtex instead of 12500 Dtex for football grass.
  3. To reduce the cost, we can reasonably reduce the stitch rate(Less dense). For example, we can apply 17850 stitches/m2 instead of 18900 stitches/m2 for a garden artificial grass.

To buy low-priced artificial grass, please feel free to contact us. Our representative will give you proper and professional solutions and suggestions.