وضع صناعي أخضر

يعد اللعب باللون الأخضر أحد أهم أجزاء ملعب الجولف بأكمله ، بغض النظر عن حجمه أو صغر حجمه. نحن نقدم نباتات خضراء اصطناعية بأسعار معقولة من الدرجة الاحترافية للاستخدام التجاري والسكني. امنح لاعب الجولف من أي مستوى مهارة القدرة على محاكاة شعور وتدحرج لعبة الجولف الحقيقية.

منتجات مختلفة لتناسب الاحتياجات المختلفة. ارتفاعات الكومة من 10 مم إلى 20 مم ؛ دعم اللاتكس أو البولي يوريثين.

لماذا ARTURF Synthetic Putting Green؟

  • قم ببناء البيئة الخاصة بك في المنزل. العب الجولف كل يوم تقريبًا من العام
  • يمكن وضعها في أي حديقة أو تراس على السطح أو شرفة
  • اصطناعي احترافي يضع اللون الأخضر بشكل طبيعي عند لمسه
  • الحد الأدنى من الصيانة

لدينا وضع الاصطناعية الخضراء رائعة لجميع الأعمار. يمكن للأطفال الركض وضرب الطلقات ولعب جميع أنواع الألعاب على السطح. يمكن للبالغين ممارسة مهارات وضع منطقة كبيرة خارج الباب الخلفي.

العشب المحملة وضرب حصيرة

جولف تي العشب

TEE Grass: تم تصميم عشب تيشيرت الجولف الخاص بنا ليكون متينًا ومتينًا ، وهو مصنوع من أجود المواد. مثالي لنطاق القيادة ، لا حاجة إلى حشو ، العمل مع أو بدون المحملات القياسية ، مما يجعلها متعددة الاستخدامات وسهلة التركيب. - تفاصيل المنتج

سجادة ضرب كرة الجولف

سجادة الضرب: سواء كنت تبحث عن حصائر ضربات الجولف الممتازة لغرفة المحاكاة الداخلية الخاصة بك أو حصائر التدريب في الهواء الطلق التي تنجز المهمة ، فإن بعض حصائر الجولف لدينا ستلبي احتياجاتك تمامًا. - تفاصيل المنتج

منتجات مميزة

أخبار ومدونات ذات صلة بالجولف

SYNTHETIC PUTTING GREEN

Putting greens are some of the most important parts of an entire golf course, no matter how large or small it may be. We offer affordable professional-grade synthetic putting greens for commercial and residential use. Give the golfer of any skill level the ability to simulate the feel and roll of the true putting green.

Different products to match different needs. Pile heights from 10mm to 20mm; Latex or polyurethane backing.

Why ARTURF Synthetic Putting Green?

  • Build your own putting green at home. Play golf almost every day of the year
  • Can be laid in any garden, roof terrace or balcony
  • Professional synthetic putting green that feels natural to the touch
  • Minimum maintenance

Our synthetic putting green is great for all ages. Children can run around, hit shots and play all types of games on the surface. Adults can practice the putting skills with a great area right out the back door.

TEE GRASS AND HITTING MAT

Golf Tee Grass

TEE Grass: Designed to be hard-wearing and durable, our golf tee grass is made with the finest materials. Perfect for the driving range, No infill needed, working with or without standard tees, making it both versatile and easy to install. – Product Details

Golf Hitting Mat

Hitting Mat: Whether you are looking for a premium golf hitting mat for your indoor simulator room or an outdoor practice mat that gets the job done, we’ve compiled a short list of only the best golf mats on the market. – Product Details

GOLF ARTIFICIAL GRASS PRODUCTS

GOLF RELATED NEWS & BLOGS