يفكر الكثير من الناس في وضع العشب الصناعي لمناطق لعب حيواناتهم الأليفة ويسألوننا كيف سيكون رد فعلهم على سطح العشب الصناعي الجديد هذا. معظم هؤلاء العملاء هم من أصحاب الكلاب. الجواب هو أنهم سيكونون على ما يرام - فالكلاب تعامل العشب الصناعي بشكل لا يختلف عن العشب الطبيعي.

في الواقع ، ستستفيد كلابك وأطفالك وحديقتك المنزلية من منطقة العشب الاصطناعي الجديدة.

فيما يلي الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الكلاب وأصحابها يستفيدون من سطح العشب الصناعي:

تجد الكلاب أن العشب الصناعي ناعم وممتع للجري واللعب عليه وسيسعده "القيام بأعمالهم" عليه. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي موجودة على مدار السنة ، وخضراء طوال العام. لقد ولت أيام الأرض الجافة والشمس الجافة ، والأيام الموحلة جدًا للعب ، والأيام التي لا يستطيعون اللعب فيها على العشب الطبيعي لأنك قد وضعت سمادًا أو مبيدًا للأعشاب الضارة أو تخطط لفترة طويلة من القص .

يمكن لأطفالك الاستمتاع بسطح عشب صناعي خالٍ من تآكل الكلاب والتلطيخ والروائح. العشب الصناعي قابل للنفاذ بحيث يتم تصريف أي بول من خلال سطح العشب الصناعي ويمكن إزالة أي أشياء متسخة بسهولة ؛ والأكثر من ذلك ، أن ألياف العشب الصناعي لن تضر من هذا.
لن يكون لديك أيضًا المزيد من البقع الموحلة للنظر إليها ولا مزيد من الكفوف الموحلة لتنظيفها قبل السماح للكلب بالعودة إلى المنزل! كل يوم من أيام السنة يمكن أن يكون هو نفسه.

لن تعاني الحديقة من الحفر أو آثار بول / براز الكلاب وستظل كما هي ، خضراء على مدار السنة وتوفر مساحة آمنة ونظيفة ولك ولكلابك وأطفالك الاستمتاع بها.

Many people consider to putting artificial grass for their pets playing areas and ask us how they will react to this new artificial turf surface. Most of these customers are dog owners. The answer is they’ll be very fine – dogs treat synthetic grass no differently to natural grass.

In fact your dogs and your kids and your home garden will all benefit from the new synthetic lawn area.

Here are the main reasons that why dogs and their owners can benefit from the artificial grass surface:

Dogs find artificial grass is soft and enjoyable to run and play on and will be pleased to ‘do their business’ on it. Moreover, it’s there all year round, and green all year round. Gone are the sun-dried, hard earth days, the too-muddy to play days and the days they can’t play on the natural lawn because you’ve just put fertilizer or weed-killer down or are planning a long stint of mowing.

Your kids can enjoy your artificial grass surface free from dog wear and tear, staining and smells. The artificial grass is permeable so any urine drains through the synthetic turf surface and any dirty things can be removed easily; what’s more, the artificial grass fibers will take no harm from this.
You’ll also have no more muddy patches to look at and no more muddy paws to clean before the dog’s are allowed back in the house! Every day of the year it can be the same.

The garden will not suffer from being dug up or the effects of dog urine/faeces and will be the same, green all year round offering a safe, clean space and for you, your dogs and your kids to enjoy.