إعداد قاعدة لعشب كرة القدم

قاعدة العشب الصناعي هي الطبقة الواقعة بين باطن التربة والعشب الصناعي. يعد إعداد القاعدة الفرعية أحد أهم عناصر بناء منشأة العشب الصناعي. ل مجال كرة القدم، يمكن للقاعدة الفرعية المصممة بشكل صحيح إطالة عمر عشب كرة القدم وضمان أداء سطح ملعب كرة القدم. إنه جانب كبير ومهم للغاية في بناء ملعب كرة القدم الخاص بك و تركيب العشب الصناعي لكرة القدم. يجب أن يتم بناؤه بشكل صحيح.

اعتمادًا على حجم المنشأة ، من المهم التشاور مع المتخصصين في المجالات المدنية والهندسة الجيولوجية للحصول على مشورتهم المهنية ودعمهم. على الرغم من أن الاختبارات الجيوتقنية باهظة الثمن ، إلا أنها موصى بها لجميع مرافق ملاعب كرة القدم الكبيرة المقترحة.

المبادئ الأساسية لإعداد القاعدة الفرعية

المبادئ الأساسية لإعداد القاعدة الفرعية لملاعب كرة القدم (وغيرها من الملاعب الرياضية) على النحو التالي:

  1. مستقر
  2. مسطحة ومتساوية
  3. أداء جيد للصرف
  4. الصقيع مجانا

يجب أن تتكون القاعدة الفرعية من مجموعة من المواد ، مما يؤدي إلى بناء مستقر شامل ، وبالتالي ، سوف يتحمل الظروف المناخية المحلية ، مثل فترات الأمطار الغزيرة والصقيع وما إلى ذلك. يجب ألا يكون السطح العلوي للقاعدة الفرعية تحتوي على أي أشياء حادة يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بوسادة الصدمات أو دعامة سجادة العشب الصناعي.

هناك ثلاثة عوامل رئيسية لفشل أي إنشاءات لقواعد العشب الصناعي:

  1. مواد ردم غير كافية ،
  2. لا ضغط
  3. الصرف غير الكافي.
البقع المنخفضة والبرك

انحدار ملعب كرة القدم والصرف

تعتبر اعتبارات الصرف في ملعب كرة القدم مهمة للغاية. بشكل عام ، في حالة ملعب كرة قدم غير منفذ للماء ، فإن المياه السطحية والمياه التي تتدفق من خلال الدعامة المثقبة للعشب الاصطناعي ستتبع المنحدر إلى أدنى مناطق القاعدة. يجب أن يُسمح لهذه المياه بالدخول إلى المنفذ وحملها بعيدًا عن منطقة الملعب.

نظام الصرف الصحي

تحتاج متطلبات الصرف لقاعدة نفاذية المياه إلى مصارف إضافية تحت السطح لتجميع المياه التي تتسرب إلى القاعدة الفرعية. عادة ما يتم تسوية القاعدة بمنحدر بين 0.8 - 1%. يعد موقع ومحيط الموقع المقترح ومواقع منافذ المياه من العوامل المهمة في تصميم نظام الصرف الصحي. توجد علاقة وثيقة بين نفاذية التربة والتباعد وعمق المصارف. تعتمد سعة المياه التي يمكن أن تحملها أنابيب الصرف على القطر الداخلي للأنبوب والمنحدر الذي سيتم تركيبه فيه والمواد التي تصنع منها الأنابيب. طريقة التثبيت لا تقل أهمية عن نظام ناجح. لذلك ، نوصي بشدة بإدراج الاستشارات مع متخصصي الصرف الصحي في مرحلة تصميم ملعب كرة القدم المقترح.

أنواع قواعد ملعب كرة القدم العشب الاصطناعي:

يمكن تركيب العشب الصناعي على قاعدة إسفلتية جيدة التصميم ، أو قاعدة غير محدودة (ركام مضغوط) أو خرسانة.

قاعدة الأسفلت: يتم الانتهاء من أساس الركام المضغوط بالإسفلت مما ينتج عنه قاعدة أكثر متانة وثباتًا حتى الآن. ثم يتم بعد ذلك تركيب العشب الصناعي فوق مسار ارتداء الأسفلت. تتطلب بعض اللوائح الرياضية تركيب وسادات الصدمة لتوفير امتصاص الصدمات. سيتم تثبيت وسادة الصدمات فوق مسار ارتداء الأسفلت متبوعًا بتركيب العشب الصناعي. معظم قواعد الأسفلت غير منفذة للماء.

قاعدة غير محدودة وخالية من التصريف: يتكون الأساس الأساسي من مسار مضغوط ومجموعات دقيقة. ثم يتم تركيب وسادة صدمات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، فوق القاعدة المضغوطة. إذا لم تكن وسادة الصدمات مطلوبة ، فإننا نوصي بتركيب مادة أرضية تركيبية بين الركام الأساسي والعشب الصناعي. تتمثل فائدة القاعدة غير المحدودة في أنها قابلة للنفاذ بالماء ، وأقل تكلفة من قاعدة الإسفلت ، ولكنها ليست متينة مثل الأسفلت وقد تحتاج إلى استبدال أو إصلاح في غضون سنوات قليلة.

الأسمنت المسلح: يمكن إنشاء ملاعب رياضية أصغر حجمًا عن طريق ألواح خرسانية مسلحة بسمك لا يقل عن 150 مم. يتم بعد ذلك تركيب العشب الصناعي فوق السطح الخرساني.

يوصى بقراءة إضافية:

إرشادات لأنظمة قاعدة العشب الصناعي  - بواسطة وحقوق الطبع والنشر تنتمي إلى مجلس العشب الصناعي
إعداد قاعدة فرعية لنظام عشب كرة القدم - بواسطة وحقوق الطبع والنشر تنتمي إلى اتحاد كرة القدم

Base Preparation for Football Grass

The artificial grass base is the layer between the subsoil and the artificial grass. One of the most important elements of constructing a synthetic grass facility is sub-base preparation. For a football field, A properly constructed sub-base can extend the lifespan of football grass and ensure the performance of the artificial grass football field. It is a large and very important aspect of your football artificial grass installation and it must be installed correctly.

Depending on the size of the facility and type of sport, it is important to consult with professionals in the civil- and geoengineering fields for their professional advice and support. Although expensive, geotechnical tests are recommended for all proposed large sport field facilities i.e. standard soccer fields…

Basic requirements of sub-base for sports fields as follow:

Flat & even
Stable
Frost free
Well Drainage

The sub-base should consist of a combination of materials, resulting in an overall stable construction that will, therefore, withstand the local climatological conditions, such as periods of heavy rains, frost, etc. The upper surface of the sub-base should not contain any sharp objects that could damage the shock pad or the backing of the artificial grass carpet.

There are three main factors for the failure of any artificial grass base constructions:
1. Inadequate backfill materials,
2. not compaction, insufficient drainage.

Drainage system
Drainage System Construction

Let’s talk more about drainage

Drainage considerations for a large football field are very important. The biggest cause in the deterioration of synthetic pitches is the presence of standing water around- or beneath the pitch. Generally, in the case of a non-water permeable pitch, the surface water, and the water that drain through the perforated backing of the artificial grass will follow the slope to the lowest areas of the base. This water needs to be let into an outlet and carried away from the pitch area.

Drainage requirements for a water-permeable base need additional subsurface drains to collect the water that seeps through to the sub-base. The base is usually leveled with a slope between 0.8 – 1%. The location and surroundings of the proposed site and the water outlet locations are important factors in the design of a drainage system. There exists a close relationship between soil permeability, spacing, and depth of drains. The capacity of water that drainage pipes can carry depends on the pipe’s inside diameter, the slope at which it will be installed and the material the pipes are made of. The installation method is just as important for a successful system. Therefore, we strongly recommend to include consultations with drainage professionals in the design phase of the proposed pitch.

Three types of a base for artificial grass football field:

Artificial grass may be installed on a well-engineered asphalt base, unbounded base (compacted aggregates) or concrete.

Asphalt base: A compacted aggregate foundation is finished off with asphalt which results in the most durable and stable base to date. The synthetic grass is then installed over the asphalt wearing course. Some sports regulations require the installation of shock pads to provide shock absorbency. The shock pad will be installed over the asphalt wearing course followed by the installation of the synthetic turf. Most asphalt bases are non-water permeable.

Unbounded, free-draining base: The base foundation consists of a compacted course and fine aggregates. A shock pad, if required, is then installed over the compacted base. If a shock pad is not required, we recommend the installation of a geosynthetic material between the base aggregates and artificial turf. The benefit of an unbounded base is that it is water permeable, less costly than an asphalt base but it is not as durable than asphalt and might need replacement or repairs within a few years.

Reinforcement Cement: Smaller size sports pitches can be constructed by means of reinforced concrete slabs minimum 150mm thickness. The synthetic grass is then installed on top of the concrete surface.

Recommended: Guidelines for Synthetic Turf Base Systems by Synthetic Turf Council