الأخطاء الشائعة عند تركيب العشب الصناعي

عندما تريد تثبيت العشب الصناعي / العشب الصناعي بنفسك ، يرجى المحاولة بشكل أفضل لتجنب الأخطاء الشائعة التي قد تحدث عند تثبيت العشب الصناعي:

1. السطوح غير المستوية

تخيل وضع سجادة في غرفتك الأمامية على سطح غير مستو ، فلن تفعل ذلك بالتأكيد. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على العشب الاصطناعي الخاص بك! حتى أدنى نتوء أو حجر سوف يبرز مثل الإبهام المؤلم في حديقة ناعمة لطيفة! لذا خذ وقتًا في تحضير قاعدتك ، وقم بإزالة أي مخاطر محتملة وتأكد من أن الأرض مسطحة تمامًا (إذا كانت المنطقة ليست مسطحة وذات منحدر حاد ، يرجى زيارة صفحة تثبيت العشب الاصطناعي على المنحدر).

2. نمو العشب الطبيعي غير المرغوب فيه

يمكن أن تنمو الأعشاب والنباتات الأخرى من خلال العشب الاصطناعي الخاص بك إذا تم وضع العشب الصناعي مباشرة فوق التربة الخصبة. تأكد من تثبيت حاجز موثوق للأعشاب الضارة في هذه الحالة ، وإلا فستكون في وضع غريب بعض الشيء ولكن في الغالب يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً من إزالة الأعشاب المزيفة.

ترقب زيادة نفايات الأوراق خلال الخريف وحبوب اللقاح خلال أشهر الربيع والصيف ، يمكن أن يمنع أوراق القمامة وحبوب اللقاح تصريف المياه الجيد الذي يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى تعفن المواد العضوية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مهمة تنظيف فوضوية.

3. الصرف السيئ

يمكنك منع تجمعات المياه على العشب الصناعي عن طريق تثبيت الصرف المناسب. يمكن اتخاذ عدد من الاحتياطات للتأكد من أن العشب يبدو رائعًا بغض النظر عن حالة الطقس. سيوفر تثبيت قاعدة عميقة مليئة بالخرسانة والرمل الأساس المثالي.

4. تواجه اتجاه كومة

تحقق دائمًا من الطريقة التي تواجهها كومة العشب عندما تأتي لوضعها ، فكر في ذلك عن قرب وعلى مسافة. عند ربط القطع معًا ، تأكد من أن الكومة تواجه نفس الطريقة. أحد أكبر الأخطاء التي يجب ارتكابها هو وجود قطعتين تواجهان طرقتين متعاكستين ، وهو أمر ملحوظ للغاية ويمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من الجهد لتصحيحه.

5. ينضم متفاوتة

إذا تم ربط العشب الاصطناعي بشكل صحيح ، فيجب عليك بالكاد إذا لاحظت ذلك على الإطلاق. تأكد من أن كومة كل قطعة من العشب تعمل في نفس الاتجاه. إذا تم ربط العشب بشكل جيد ، فلن ترى المفصل حتى عندما تقف عليه. ألق نظرة على دليلنا حول كيفية الانضمام إلى العشب الصناعي. إذا لم يتم ربط العشب بشكل صحيح ، فستلاحظه من أي مكان تقف فيه. قد يكون من الصعب محاولة تصحيح ذلك في مرحلة لاحقة. عند الانضمام إلى العشب الصناعي ، لا تنضم أبدًا مع روابط الكابلات ولا تستخدم أبدًا خشبًا تحت الوصلة كنقطة ربط لتثبيت العشب أو ربطه. تحتاج وصلة العشب إلى الثني والتحرك في درجات الحرارة المختلفة ، لذا قد يؤدي تثبيتها على طول وصلة إلى تموج العشب عند توسعه. ارجع إلى دليلنا واستخدم شريط وصل عالي الجودة ولصق أو شريط لاصق ذاتي قوي من نوع القماش.

6. تأمين الحواف

قد يكون هذا بدون قول لكنك ستندهش من عدد الأشخاص الذين ينسون تأمين حواف العشب الاصطناعي. يمكن أن يؤدي الفشل في القيام بذلك إلى حواف حشائش العشب المتعرجة والالتواء ، مما قد يتسبب في عدد من المشاكل. لن تبدو غير جذابة فقط وتتسبب في ارتحال الناس إليها ، ولكن يمكن أن تتدفق المياه والحطام تحت الحديقة مما يتسبب في أضرار جسيمة. يمكن أن يمنع تثبيت الحواف على إطار خشبي أو باستخدام مادة لاصقة حدوث ذلك.

7. خالي من التأمل

يهمل الكثير من الناس إزالة أو إنشاء الظل على الأسطح العاكسة بمجرد الانتهاء من تركيب العشب الاصطناعي. خلال الطقس الحار أو الساطع ، يمكن أن يتسبب ضوء الشمس المنعكس من الأسطح العاكسة أو النوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة في إتلاف العشب الصناعي أو حتى حرقه. تأكد من التفكير في هذا قبل بدء التثبيت وتأكد من أن جميع الأسطح العاكسة مظللة أو مغطاة قبل البدء - لا تريد المخاطرة بانصهار العشب الصناعي قبل الانتهاء من تثبيته!

8. عدم شراء العشب الصناعي عالي الجودة

يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على العديد من الاقتباسات على الإنترنت. يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على عينات كافية أيضًا. بعض المنتجات تبدو جميلة ولكن بسعر منخفض للغاية. قد يبدو هذا النوع من المنتجات متطابقًا على السطح ولكنه يفتقر إلى الجودة في الجودة. والنتيجة هي العشب الذي يتلاشى ويتفكك و / أو يتسطح بعد حركة المرور الخفيفة. تلتزم ARTURF بتوفير أفضل عشب اصطناعي وبأسعار تنافسية. نحن نقدم مقاومة قوية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة التآكل.

قراءة متعمقة:

Common Mistakes When Installing Artificial Grass

When you want to install the artificial grass/synthetic turf by yourself, please try best to avoid the common mistakes which may happen when installing artificial grass:

1. Uneven Surfaces

Imagine laying a carpet in your front room on an uneven surface, you will definitely wouldn’t do that. And the same should go for your Artificial lawn! Even the slightest bump or stone will stand out like a sore thumb on a nice smooth lawn! So take time preparing your base, remove any potential hazards and make sure the ground is completely flat(if the area is not flat and with sharp slope, please visit the page Installing Artificial Grass On Slope).

2. Unwanted Natural Grass Growth

Weeds and other plants can still grow up through your artificial lawn if the artificial grass is laid straight down on top of fertile soil. Be sure to install a reliable weed barrier in this case, otherwise, you will be in the slightly odd but mostly time-consuming position of having to weed your fake grass.

Keep an eye out for increased leaf litter during the autumn and pollen during the spring and summer months leaves, leaf litter and pollen can prevent good water drainage which then causes the organic material to rot, which can be a messy clean-up job.

3. Poor Drainage

You can prevent pools of water forming on your artificial turf by installing adequate drainage. A number of precautions can be taken to ensure your grass is looking superb no matter what the weather. Installing a deep base filled with crushed concrete and sand will provide the perfect foundation.

4. Pile Direction Facing

Always check which way the grass pile is facing when you come to lay it, consider it up close and at a distance. When joining pieces together, make sure the pile is facing the same way. One of the biggest mistakes to make is have two pieces facing opposite ways, it’s very noticeable and can be a lot of effort to rectify.

5. Uneven Joins

If Artificial Grass is joined correctly then you should barely if at all notice the join. Make sure that the pile of each piece of turf is running in the same direction. If the grass is joined well, you will not see the joint even when you are stood over it. Take a look at our guide on how to join artificial grass. If the grass is not joined correctly then you will notice it from wherever you stand. Trying to correct this at a later stage could prove difficult. When joining Artificial Grass, never join it together with cable ties and never use a timber under the join as an anchor point to pin or screw the grass into. The grass join needs to flex and move in the different temperatures so anchoring it down along a join may result in the grass rippling when it expands. Refer to our guide and use a high quality joining tape and adhesive or a strong cloth type self-adhesive tape.

6. Secure Edges

This might go without saying but you’ll be surprised how many people forget to secure the edges of their artificial grass lawn. Failing to do so can result in the edges of your lawn fraying and curling up, which can cause a number of problems. Not only will it look unattractive and cause people to trip over but water and debris can get under the lawn causing serious damage. Nailing the edges to a wooden frame or using an adhesive can prevent this from happening.

7. Reflection Free

Many people neglect to remove or create shade over reflective surfaces once they’ve finished their artificial grass installation. During hot or bright weather, sunlight reflected from mirrored surfaces or double-glazed windows can cause damage or even burn your artificial grass. Make sure you consider this prior to starting your installation and ensure all reflective surfaces are shaded or covered before you begin – you don’t want to risk your artificial turf melting before you’ve even finished installing it!

8. Not Buying Quality Artificial Grass

You can easily get many quotations on the internet. You can easily receive enough samples as well. Some products look beautiful but at a very low price. These kind of products may look identical on the surface but lacks substance in quality. The result is a turf that fades, falls apart and/or flattens after light traffic. ARTURF committed to providing the best artificial turf at the most competitive prices. We offer solid UV-resitance and wear-resistance warranty.

Further Reading: