العشب الاصطناعي للسطح

تم الانتهاء من مشروع على سطح العشب الصناعي للتو في سريلانكا من قبل وكيلنا. حجم السطح 310 م 2. قبل تثبيت الحديقة ، يذهب عدد قليل فقط من الناس إلى السطح من حين لآخر. بعد تركيب العشب ، أصبح السطح مكانًا جذابًا للعيش في الهواء الطلق. كان العميل راضيا جدا عن النتيجة.

قم بتحويل مساحة المعيشة على السطح

تشمل متطلبات سقف العشب الاصطناعي الحفاظ على مساحة معيشة قابلة للحياة وتعزيزها وجعلها قابلة للتطبيق من المناطق التي تم هدرها تقليديًا ، مع توفير حل المناظر الطبيعية الموفر للتكاليف والصديق للبيئة في نفس الوقت ، مما يجعل المناطق الحضرية أكثر قابلية للعيش وحيوية من خلال الاستدامة التصميم.

بالنسبة للعديد من المباني ، فإن السقف هو مكون وظيفي بحت يحمي المبنى من العناصر. في Arturf ، نرى أسطح المنازل كفرصة لتحويل الفضاء إلى مكان حيث يمكن للناس أن يتجمعوا للاختلاط بالآخرين ، أو الاستمتاع بجولة من لعبة الجولف أو مجرد الاسترخاء في "بيئة الشفاء" المرتبطة بالمساحات الخضراء.

تقليل صيانة السطح

يمكن أن يساعد العشب الاصطناعي المركب على سقف مسطح أو مائل قليلاً في تقليل تكاليف الصيانة. نظرًا لأن العشب الصناعي قابل للاختراق ويتم تصريفه بكفاءة عالية ، فلا يوجد أي مياه راكدة تتلف سطحك أو تتلفه. كما أنه يحمي الأسطح من التعرض الطويل لأشعة الشمس المباشرة ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور مواد التسقيف بمرور الوقت. بدلاً من قضاء الوقت والمال في القلق بشأن إصلاحات السقف ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذه المساحة!

تكبير وتحويل مساحة المعيشة على السطح على سطح أخضر أو على السطح أو سطح الفناء أو سطح تراس أخضر. يوفر العشب الاصطناعي Arturf أفضل منتجات الأسطح الخضراء.

Artificial Grass For Rooftop

An artificial grass rooftop project was just completed in Sri Lanka by our dealer. The size of the rooftop is 310m2. Before the lawn installed, only a few people go to the rooftop occasionally. After the lawn installation, the rooftop became an attractive outdoor living space. The customer was very satisfied with the result.

Transform The Rooftop Living Space

The requirements of a synthetic grass roof include preserving, enhancing, and making viable living space from areas that were traditionally wasted, while at the same time providing a cost-saving, environmentally-friendly landscape solution, making urban areas more livable and vibrant through sustainable design.

For many buildings, the roof is a purely functional component that protects the building from the elements. At Arturf, we see rooftops as an opportunity to transform space into a place where people can gather to socialize, enjoy a round of putt-putt golf or just relax in the “healing environment” associated with green spaces.

Reduce Rooftop Maintenance

Installed on a flat or slightly-sloped roof, artificial lawn can also help reducing maintenance costs. Because synthetic grass is permeable and drains very efficiently, there is never any standing water to damage or degrade your roof. It also protects roofs from prolonged exposure to direct sunlight, which degrades roofing materials over time. Instead of spending time and money worrying about roof repairs, you can enjoy that space!

Maximize and transform the rooftop living space on a green roof, rooftop, patio surface or green roof terrace surface. Arturf artificial grass provides the best green roof surface products.