الحديقة الاصطناعية مثالية لحديقتك

من منا لا يحب أن يكون لديه عشب مثالي؟ سينظر كل واحد من جيرانك إلى حديقتك بحسد ، وكل صورة يتم التقاطها في الفناء الخلفي ستذكر أصدقائك وعائلتك بمدى روعة حديقتك المذهلة. لسوء الحظ ، مع أنماط الحياة المزدحمة اليوم ، يمكن في كثير من الأحيان دفع رعاية الحديقة أكثر فأكثر إلى أسفل في قائمة الأولويات. من لديه الوقت لقطف الحشائش وقطع العشب والماء والتكرار كل أسبوع؟ إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على عشب مثالي دون الصيانة السخيفة ، ففكر في تركيب العشب الاصطناعي! مع عدد الخيارات المتاحة ، بما في ذلك العشب الاصطناعي Arturf ، هناك خيار يناسب كل من احتياجاتك وأسلوب حياتك.

المروج الاصطناعية طبيعية وطازجة المظهر

سيكون تثبيت العشب الاصطناعي في حديقتك هو أفضل خيار تقوم به على الإطلاق. إذا كنت قلقًا بعض الشيء بشأن مظهره فلن يبدو "مزيفًا" ، فقد طورت التكنولوجيا الحديثة أليافًا من العشب الصناعي طبيعية وذات مظهر جديد. يمكن أن تبدو الشفرات وملمسها مشابهين حقًا للعشب الطبيعي داخل حديقتك الاصطناعية. اليوم يأتي العشب الصناعي بألوان مختلفة وأطوال ألياف (ارتفاع الوبر) ونسج. هناك عدد من الأنماط المتاحة التي تبدو طبيعية جدًا وذات ملمس ناعم. تبدو ممتازة على مدار السنة.

الحد الأدنى من الصيانة

عادة ما يكون الاهتمام بالعشب الحقيقي والحفاظ عليه في أفضل حالاته مكلفًا ويتطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من وقتك. من يريد حقًا قضاء وقت فراغه في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في جز العشب والتشذيب والتخصيب أو إزالة الأعشاب الضارة؟ أو إذا دفعت لشخص ما للقيام بذلك ، أضف مصروفًا إضافيًا إلى ميزانية الأسرة. مع العشب الصناعي ، ليس عليك التفكير في هذه الأشياء مرة أخرى. هذا يعني إنهاء ساعات القص وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة والنتيجة هي حديقة تبدو رائعة طوال العام بدون عمل شاق. الري في معظم مناطق المملكة المتحدة ، قلة الأمطار ليست مشكلة ، والحقيقة هي أن العكس هو الصحيح على الأرجح!

يمكن أن يعيش العشب الاصطناعي لأسابيع بالإضافة إلى شهور من تركه بمفرده. إنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى نفض الغبار من وقت لآخر للتخلص من الأوراق والبلاستيك وغيرها من القمامة باستخدام مكنسة صلبة. أنت أيضًا لا داعي للقلق بشأن قيام الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة بتمزيق وتدمير أي شيء.

بغض النظر عن كمية الشمس المتاحة أو عدد المرات التي تمطر فيها ، ستبقى حديقتك الاصطناعية خضراء وفاتنة. إنها تتطلب غسلًا منتظمًا ولكن ليس كثيرًا.

جيد للبيئة

العشب الاصطناعي للحديقة صديق للبيئة ويعزز الحفاظ على المياه بالمقارنة مع العشب الطبيعي. سيمنعك العشب الصناعي من استخدام الأسمدة والمبيدات الحشرية التي تسبب تلوث المياه والهواء. 

احفظ التكلفة الخاصة بك

يستخدم أصحاب المنازل العشب الصناعي لأنه يعتبر خيارًا أكثر اقتصادا عند مقارنته باستخدام العشب الطبيعي. على الرغم من أنه من المعروف أن هذا الأخير أرخص من حيث تكلفة التركيب ، يبدو أن العشب الاصطناعي هو خيار ذكي.

للوهلة الأولى ، قد تعتقد أنه من المستحيل أن يكون العشب الاصطناعي أقل تكلفة وأقل تكلفة من العشب الحقيقي. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن هناك تكلفة أولية معينة يجب تغطيتها بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، فإنك تبدأ في توفير الوقت والمال كل عام. عندما يتم وضع العشب الصناعي ، سوف يستمر لمدة تتراوح بين 6 و 10 سنوات ولا يجب أن تنفق سنتًا على ذلك. فكر في المدخرات المالية التي قد تحققها من مبيد الحشائش أو الأسمدة أو جزازات العشب أو البستاني في غضون عشر سنوات.

تستطيع توفير الكثير من المال بسبب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة اللازمة للعشب الاصطناعي. ليست هناك حاجة لشراء أو الاستفادة من جزازة العشب لقطع العشب الطويل والمتزايد. لن تروي لهم الوقت لأنهم لن يذبلوا. ليس عليك أن تزرعها وتخصيبها أيضًا.

بعبارة أخرى ، إذا كنت مهتمًا أكثر بتوفير المال على المدى الطويل وتحسين مظهر منزلك ، فابدأ في تحسين مظهر حديقتك بمساعدة العشب الصناعي لدينا.

يتناسب تمامًا مع حجم الفناء الأمامي أو الفناء الخلفي

إن الشيء العظيم في العشب الصناعي هو أنه يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا لأي حجم من الفناء الأمامي أو الفناء الخلفي. حتى إذا كان لديك ممرات عاصفة أو حصى أو طوب أو غيرها من ميزات المناظر الطبيعية ، يمكن تثبيت لفائف العشب الاصطناعي حول هذه المناطق. هذا يخلق مظهرًا سلسًا ونظيفًا يتناسب جيدًا مع أي ساحة. أيضًا ، يتناسب العشب الصناعي جيدًا مع النباتات والزهور الطبيعية في أي فناء أمامي وفناء خلفي ، مما يخلق سطحًا صحيًا يشبه العشب الطبيعي. تم تصميم العشب الاصطناعي لتحمل الري أو نظام الرش الآلي الذي تتطلبه هذه النباتات والزهور الأخرى. يتيح نظام الصرف الحديث الخاص بها تصريف المياه والسوائل يدويًا بحيث تكون خالية من المتاعب. وبالتالي ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تبلل العشب.

خاتمة:

بفضل ميزتها الواقعية ، والحد الأدنى من الصيانة ، وتوفير التكلفة والمتانة ، بغض النظر عن وجود فناء أمامي أو فناء خلفي ، سيكون قرارًا جيدًا إذا قررت تثبيت عشب اصطناعي في حديقتك. يمكنه حتى رفع قيمة الممتلكات الخاصة بك وفي نفس الوقت يوفر لك الوقت والتكلفة.

Artificial Lawn Is Ideal for Your Garden

Who wouldn’t love to have a perfect grass lawn? Each one of your neighbors would look at your lawn with envy, and every photo taken during in the backyard would remind your friends and family how gorgeous your stunning lawn is. Unfortunately, with today’s busy lifestyles, the lawn care can often be pushed further and further down on the priority list. Who has the time to pick weeds, cut the lawn, water and repeat every week? If you would love to have a perfect lawn without the ridiculous upkeep, consider installing artificial lawn! With the number of options available, including Arturf artificial lawn, there is an option that suits both your needs and your lifestyle.

Artificial Lawns Are Natural And Fresh-looking

Installing an artificial lawn in your garden will be the best choice you ever make. If you are a bit worried about its appearance it’s going to not look “fake”, recent technology has developed synthetic grass fibers which are natural and fresh-looking. The blades can look and feel really similar to the natural grass within your artificial lawn. Today artificial lawn comes in different colors, fiber lengths (Pile height) and weaves. There is a number of styles available that look very natural and feel soft to touch. It looks excellent all year round.

Minimal Maintenance

Taking care of real grass and keeping it looking at its best is usually expensive and demands a great deal of your time. Who really wants to spend their leisure time on the weekends mowing and trimming, fertilizing or weeding their lawn? Or if you pay somebody to do it add one more expense to the family budget. With artificial lawn, you don’t have to think about these things again. It means an end to hours mowing and weeding and the result is a garden that looks great all year with no hard work. Watering In most areas of the united kingdom a lack of rain is not an issue the truth is the reverse is probably true!

Artificial lawn can survive weeks as well as months being left alone. They only need dusting from time to time to get rid of caught leaves, plastic, along with other garbage by using a stiff broom. You also do not need to be concerned about children and pets tearing and destroying anything.

Regardless of the amount of sun available or how often it rains, your artificial lawn will stay looking green and luscious. It does require regular washing but not too frequently.

Good for the Environment

Artificial grass for the garden is environmentally friendly and promotes water conservation when compared with natural grass. Artificial grass will prevent you from using fertilizer and pesticides that will cause water and air pollution. 

Save Your Cost

Homeowners use artificial turf because it is considered a more economical option when compared to using natural grass. Though the latter is known to be cheaper in terms of installation cost, artificial grass appears to be a smart choice.

Cost at first glance you would believe that there is no way that an artificial lawn could be less expensive and more affordable than a real one. However, while there’s a certain initial cost to cover once you’ve done that you begin to save time and money each year. When the artificial lawn has been put in it will last for around 6-10 years and you should not have to spend a cent on it. Think of the financial savings you may make on the weed killer, fertilizers, lawnmowers or a gardener in ten years.

You can save a lot of money because of the minimal maintenance artificial lawn needed. There’s no need to purchase or make use of a lawnmower to cut the long and growing lawns. You won’t be watering them the time because they won’t wither. You don’t have to seed and fertilize them also.

In other words, if you are more concerned about saving money in the long run and enhancing the look of your home, then start sprucing up the look of your lawn with the help of our synthetic grass.

Exactly Fit The Size Of Your Front Yard Or Backyard

The great thing about synthetic grass is that it can be custom fit for any size of the front yard or backyard. Even if you have windy walkways, pebbles, bricks, or other landscaping features, artificial grass rolls can be installed around these areas. This creates a seamless and clean look that meshes well with any yard. Also, artificial grass goes well with natural plants and flowers in any front yard and backyard, creating a healthy-looking surface that looks like a natural lawn. Artificial grass is designed to withstand watering or an automatic sprinkler system that these other plants and flowers require. Its state-of-the-art drainage system allows it to manually drain water and liquids so it is hassle-free. Thus, you do not have to be concerned with getting the grass wet.

Conclusion:

With its realistic, minimal maintenance, cost-saving and and durable feature, no matter you have a front yard or backyard, It would be a good decision if you decide to install a synthetic lawn in your garden. It can even raise the value of your property and at the same time, save you time and cost.